2800 Weston Rd #100, Weston, FL 33331, USA

Go to this business

Opening Hours

Open: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM





Login to your listing account to update business hours. No account yet, business owners can claim their listing by clicking Claim Listing when available.
Click on button to show the map.

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Showing 5 from 5 Reviews

Sort by:
natasha gomez 07/17/2019 6:25 pm
carmella jasperson 05/10/2018 12:00 pm
Chris Garcia 02/09/2018 3:00 pm

I will start by saying I have never written a review, ever. My 7 year old special needs son was receiving therapy 3 times a week for 2 hours each day for almost a year at Shaping Change, LLC. In January I received a call from their staff member questioning my sons eligibility. I advised her that his insurance is indeed active, and I have not received anything to inform me otherwise. After making a call to his insurance (Medicaid, CMS) they advised me his insurance is active, however his plan had changed form a 21 to a 19 on November 15th. I then called Shaping Change and gave them the information I was told. Jackie, a very rude and uninformed employee said that since the authorization for his therapy was under 21 and not 19, they would not be able to continue with services until it was resolves. After several days and no response from Shaping Change. I again made several calls to Medicaid, CMS, Concordia and Beacon. I called Shaping Change at the end of the day and was told I have a bill for $2,000 for services they were not able to get payment for. I called my contact at Medicaid who personally went out of her way to call Shaping Change when she heard how outrageous that was. She advised them on how to correctly get authorization and confirm plans and eligibility. She also had them write off the $2,000. I was pleased about the bill, but most importantly to get my son back with his therapist who he has built a bond with over the last year. He trust him and feels comfortable with him after much work. Can you imagine the pain in my heart when I call back and was told that after 2 1/2 weeks of working this problem out, they have filled up my sons spot with another child, and his therapist is no longer available? This place only cares about the income and not about the child or progress.

Christine McMahon 01/28/2018 1:41 am

Incredible place and staff…highly recommend them. Nathalie is wonderful

Stephan Superville 08/30/2017 5:48 pm